Olga Stezhko is an award-winning concert pianist, leading interpreter of early and mid 20th century music and producer of mind-expanding cross-disciplinary projects.



Back to All Events

Mozart Piano Concerto in E flat major K.449, Woodford Concert Society, London (UK)

  • Forest School, Snaresbrook Woodford E17 3PY London United Kingdom (map)

City of London Chamber Ensemble

Summer Concert

Olga Stezhko piano

Michael Gammie director

SIBELIUS Romance & Andante Festivo

RESPIGHI  Ancient Airs and Dances Suite No 3 (1, 2, & 3rd movement)

MOZART Piano Concerto No.14 in E flat major, K.449


HAYDN Symphony No.97 in C major (arr. for strings and flute)

IRELAND  Elegy and Minuet from Downland Suite

Tickets £10.00 (children under 18 £2) on the door
Including refreshments after the concert
If purchased in advance £5 (children under 18 £2)
To book, please call: 020 8529 3571 

Forest School, 2 College Pl, London, Woodford, Snaresbrook, E17 3PY